So... late start for Cuntbunny. He has only just woken & seems not to be kicking so hard. Might be due to the time adjustment (I do like being back on GMT), might be due to the meditation that I've been doing & feeling more positive, might be because I haven't done much today (started climbing the mountain of crumpled clothes that need ironing, washed, dressed, breakfast not much else), might just be feeling a little better.
No painkillers taken yet but I feel that might have to change soon. We shall see how the day goes. I am trying to commit to living in the moment, just for today & other assorted clichés Actually I've ceased caring about clichés, if it works I'm doing it. Aesthetic considerations have been abandoned in desperation.
 |
This picture filled me with hope for once, not upset.
|
No comments:
Post a Comment